Online Banking

Officers and Directors

Board of Directors

Frederick K. Parsons, Chair
Eric J. Lewis, CPA,  Vice Chair
Monica W. Lingenfelter, Corporate Secretary
Cindy A. Kitner, CPA - President and CEO
Christian E. Asam
Dennis L. Barron
Brant M. Lowe
R. Andrew McMillan Jr.
Suellen D. Myers

Officers of the Bank

Cindy A. Kitner, CPA - President, CEO and Assistant Secretary
Karl J. "Jeff"  Keller - Executive Vice President of Lending
Jenna Kesecker - Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Back to top