Online Banking
Menu
Locations

Lending Team

Jeff Keller

Jeff Keller
EVP - Lending
NMLS #474606
Commercial, Consumer
& Mortgage Loans
Shepherdstown - Main Office
304-876-9042
jkeller@jsb.bank

 Don Jacot

Don Jacot, Jr.
VP - Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1147717
Commercial, Consumer
& Mortgage Loans
Inwood
304-262-3143
djacot@jsb.bank

 Dustin Branner

Dustin Branner
SVP - Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #474604
Commercial, Consumer & Mortgage Loans     
Martinsburg
304-876-9036
dbranner@jsb.bank

 Vonda Miller

Vonda Miller
Loan Officer
NMLS #474607
Consumer & Mortgage Loans
Martinsburg
304-262-0336
vmiller@jsb.bank

 April Weaning

April Weaning
NMLS #474600
Consumer & Mortgage Loans
Inwood
304-876-9043
aweaning@jsb.bank

 Christine Weber

Christine Weber
NMLS #1192010
Consumer & Mortgage Loans
Shepherdstown -Barron Office
304-876-9040
cweber@jsb.bank
 

Debbie Ruble

Debbie Ruble
NMLS #474605
Consumer & Mortgage Loans  
Charles Town
304-724-1121
druble@jsb.bank

 

Patti Snyder

Patti Snyder
NMLS #474601
Consumer & Mortgage Loans
Inwood
304-229-9600
psnyder@jsb.bank

 Traci Spencer

Traci Spencer
NMLS #474603
Consumer & Mortgage Loans
Shepherdstown - Main Office
304-262-0335
tspencer@jsb.bank

 

 
Back to top