Young couple using phone in living room

Meet Our Team

JSB's Lending Team

Our team of dedicated lenders are here to meet your lending needs! 
 Jeff Keller

EVP - Lending
NMLS #474606

Commercial, Consumer
& Mortgage Loans

Shepherdstown - Main Office
304-876-9042
jkeller@jsb.bank

 Don Jacot, Jr

VP - Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #1147717

Commercial, Consumer
& Mortgage Loans

Charles Town
304-262-3143
djacot@jsb.bank

Dustin Branner

SVP - Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS #474604

Commercial, Consumer & Mortgage Loans

Martinsburg
304-876-9036
dbranner@jsb.bank

 Vonda Miller

Loan Officer
NMLS #474607

Consumer & Mortgage
Loans

Martinsburg
304-262-0336
vmiller@jsb.bank

April Weaning

Loan Officer
NMLS #474600

Consumer & Mortgage Loans

Inwood
304-876-9043
aweaning@jsb.bank

Christine Weber

Loan Officer
NMLS #1192010

Consumer & Mortgage Loans

Shepherdstown -Main Office
304-876-9040
cweber@jsb.bank

 Traci Keith

Loan Officer
NMLS #474603

Consumer & Mortgage Loans

Shepherdstown - Barron Office
304-262-0335
tkeith@jsb.bank




Woman putting spare change into piggy bank
personal

Saving Accounts.


With any savings account, the best time to start saving is always now! Get started with a savings account and start planning your future today.